Name: :   Tony Campanella
Comment:: :   
URL: :   
e-mail: :   acampanella@charter.net
City & State: :   OFallon, Missouri
Date: :   4/22/2019
Name: :   Herb Clark
Comment:: :   
URL: :   
e-mail: :   woodmedic@aol.com
City & State: :   High Ridge, MO
Date: :   4/13/2019
Name: :   Craig Robbins
Comment:: :   
URL: :   
e-mail: :   washu1@sbcglobal.net
City & State: :   GLENDALE
Date: :   4/2/19
Name: :   Doug Dunphy
Comment:: :   Youre the best, John!!
URL: :   
e-mail: :   dddunphy1@gmail.com
City & State: :   Imperial
Date: :   8/19/2018
Name: :   Bart Lombardo
Comment:: :   
URL: :   
e-mail: :   twoloms@sbcglobal.net
City & State: :   St.Charles, Mo.
Date: :   07-04-2018
Name: :   Bob Meyer
Comment:: :   Member of BTCC corvette club
URL: :   http://www.boonetrailcc.com/
e-mail: :   1rmeyer@charter.net
City & State: :   OFallon, MO
Date: :   13-MARCH-2018
Name: :   Steve Schueler
Comment:: :   
URL: :   
e-mail: :   Sps62s@att.net
City & State: :   High Ridge Mo.
Date: :   2/10/2018
Name: :   Jules Budd
Comment:: :   Great site - when will the list of 2018 shows appear
URL: :   
e-mail: :   jules@sjcollectibles.net
City & State: :   High Ridge, Mo
Date: :   12-23-17
Name: :   Denney Thomason
Comment:: :   You must be a really good neighbor! Thanks John for being there for Matt.
URL: :   
e-mail: :   dthomason@centurytel.net
City & State: :   Rarmondville, mo
Date: :   12/9/17
Name: :   Tim Synergy Jezeski
Comment:: :   You have a great site. Thanks.
URL: :   
e-mail: :   Webmaster@gatewaycamaro.com
City & State: :   Troy, IL
Date: :   02Aug17
   Next 10
Return to Web Site | Sign Guestbook